Thursday 29 November 2012

Mike Pickering Live At The Haçienda 1987.08.07

Mike Pickering 1987.08.07 @ Haçienda Side A

Mike Pickering 1987.08.07 @ Haçienda Side B

 Recorded live for Piccadilly Radio in Manchester

1. Rhythim Is Rhythim 'The Dance'
News Broadcast
1. Rhythim Is Rhythim 'The Dance'
2. T-Coy 'Carino'
3. Dem Niggas 'Don't Hold Back'
4. Criminal Element Orchestra 'Put The Needle To The Record' (Bust The Bass)
5. Spoonie Gee 'The Godfather Of Rap'
6. Eric B. & Rakim 'I Know You Got Soul'
7. LL Cool J 'I'm Bad'
8. Joyce Sims 'Lifetime Love'
9. Mantronix 'Scream'
10. Chandra Simmons 'Never Gonna' Let You Go'
11. Full House 'Communicate'
12. On The House 'Give Me Back The Love'

13. ??? - "fire"? sounds a bit like Keia Weia
14. Kenny "Jammin" Jason with "Fast" Eddie Smith 'Can U Dance'
15. Adonis 'No Way Back'
16. The House Master Boyz And The Rude Boy Of House 'House Nation'
17. Mr. Lee 'I Can't Forget'
18. Ce Ce Rogers 'Someday' (Some Dub)
19. Mr. Fingers 'Can You Feel It'
20. Arnold Jarvis 'Take Some Time Out' it the Dub?
21. Bam Boo 'It's All In Your Mind'
22. Kid 'N' Play 'Last Night'
23. Kool Chip 'Jazz It Up'
24. ZUSHii 'Surprise, Surprise'
25. Princess 'After The Love Has Gone'
26. Stephanie Mills '(You're Puttin') A Rush On Me

Thanks to Noel, Brady and the OSA crew for the tracklisting 

No comments:

Post a Comment