Wednesday 12 December 2012

Jon Da Silva & Mike Pickering 1990.12.12 @ Void Haçienda Manchester

To mark the 12th of the 12th of the 12th I am sharing a Haçienda Void night with DJ's Mike Pickering and Jon Da Silva.  Recorded on a Wednesday night.  

Wednesday's used to be the start of our weekend with a trip to Hott Waxx records in Warrington, the train journey to fallowfield in Manchester and then the Haçienda with Julie and Anna.... some great nights, not as crowded as the weekend nights but a heady atmosphere and some crackin Italian, Uk and American house cuts... Download and enjoy 

Download - Jon Da Silva & Mike Pickering 1990.12.12 @ Void Haçienda Manchester

Password - JDS1212


1. E-Zee Possee 'The Sun Machine' (Rapped Up Warm Mix)
2. L.F.O. 'L.F.O.'
3. Mr. Monday 'Future' \ First Choice 'Let No Man Put Asunder' (Acca)
4. JT Company 'Don't Deal With US'
tiny bit of Quartz 'We're Coming At Ya'
5. Ico + Sindy 'Undercover'
6. Humanoid 'The Deep'
7. ??? - "i just wanna go to heaven" "you can feel the fire burning" "liar"
8. How II House 'Time To Feel the Rhythm'
9. Robin Wants Revenge 'Well (Franklie) My Son'
10. Sinnamon 'I Need You Now' (Acca)
11. Tom Salta 'New Generation' (House Club Mix)
12. Xpansions 'Elevation'
13. Off Shore 'I Can't Take The Power'

14. Capella 'Everybody Listen To It'
15. 2 For Joy - World Party
16. Man With No Name‎ 'Way Out West'
17. K Klass 'Wildlife'
18. Freestyle Orchestra & D-Borah 'Keep On Pumpin It Up'
19. Cartouche 'Feel The Groove'
20. Nicole 'Rock The House'
21. Key Tronics Ensemble 'House of Calypso'
22. Sterling Void 'Set Me Free'
23. Nomad '(I Wanna Give You) Devotion' there another tune plyd underneath or is it part of a remix?
24. Orr-Some 'We Can Make It'
25. LA Mix 'Love Together' (1990 Mix)
26. Taja Sevelle 'Love Is Contagious' (Ben Liebrand DMC Mix)
27. E-Zee Possee Feat Dr Mouthquake 'Love On Love'

Thanks to Noel and Konspiracy for the tracklisting 

No comments:

Post a Comment