Friday 15 March 2013

Graeme Park 1993 @ Haçienda Manchester Tape 2

I don't know the exact date of this one, to be honest I don't remember much about 1993 except that we were spending our clubbing moments in between Venus in Nottingham on a Friday and the Haçienda on a Saturday.  This set is dirty simple as that.  Pumping vocal, deep house and garage that flows relentlessly.  Definitely a set to be played late at night.  If anyone can let me know roughly what month it was from it would be appreciated. 

Graeme Park 1993 @ Haçienda Manchester Tape 2 Side A

Graeme Park 1993 @ Haçienda Manchester Tape 2 Side B

Password - Dirtyhousemusic

Track List

1. Kiss Of Life 'Love Connection'
2. Nu Phonic Featuring Charvoni 'No More Heartache'
3. ???
4. Reel 2 Real 'I Like To Move It"
5. Popcorn 'Chinese Checkers'
6. George Morel - Morel's Grooves 4 'Talk To Me'
7. Romanthony 'Testify'
8. ??? - "love will find"
9. Kreem Featuring Jennifer Kendall 'Now Is The Time'
10. ??? - "i'll give you all night love"
11. ??? - "the way you do what you do"
12. D Mob 'Why' ..what mix?

12. D Mob 'Why' ..what mix?
13. ??? - "the spirit is taking me higher"
14. Outrage 'Theme from Outrage' (That Piano Mix)
15. ??? - "you know"
16. Tension 'In a Place Called Heaven' (Joey Negro's Main Mix)
17. S.A.I.N. 'It's Alright'
18. Slo Moshun 'Bells Of N.Y.'
19. Inner City 'Do Ya'
20. Soul II Soul 'Back To Life' ..what mix?
21. All Things Nice 'Luv Tribe'

No comments:

Post a Comment